top of page

Adam's Apple by Shaya


Cunnilingus...

It was close to mid-winter, and it had already been dark for a few hours. Snow was falling outside in masses, and the temperature had dropped close to 20 blue. Christmas was only a week away, and we had planned on going shopping that evening, but most of the day had gone away to shoveling snow. Actually, that's not exactly right; the shoveling wouldn't have taken long, but mostly we wasted time disrupting each other by throwing snowballs, ending up in a full-on wrestling match, rolling around all arms and legs, dunking each other. Fluff flew everywhere, covering up the world in a white blanket where only we existed. I think this is the only sport where the goal is for both to win. Exhausted and shivering wet, we went back inside as dusk crept in quickly. Peeling off clothes with stiff hands and stumbling over kisses and embraces, we were finally on our way to a much needed steaming shower.

Cunnilingus....I'd had the word stuck in my mind for over a week.

An hour or so later we were on the couch watching a movie after a joint unspoken decision to postpone the entire day, wrapped up in blankets and sweatsuits and the delightful comfort of just being near each other. He was stretched out on the couch, more lying then sitting, against the corner, and I had my head on a pillow on his lap, my legs stretched out in the other direction. The calm and steady pace of his breath, lifting the pillow up and down with it, could have lulled me to sleep, but I forced myself to stay present, to enjoy every second of this precious time. He moved a little, adjusting his position to get even more comfortable, and I moved with him leaving my hand on his thigh and cuddling my fingertips lazily against it. He tensed up slightly and cleared his throat as I felt a small movement under the base of my thumb. I threw my hand up, with an embarrassed grin that cracked up my whole face and I giggled "Sorry, I didn't realize I was that far up." It wasn't really anything to be embarrassed about, we'd lived together for over a year, and slept together even longer. It was more a reaction to the unintention of it. My head bumped up and down with his deep voiceless laugh. "It's okay" he said, and gently put my hand back. He held his hand over mine for a while, stroked it lightly with his thumb while I felt his arousal grow. I started moving my thumb too, just a little, in a mindless cuddle.

Cunnilingus...singing in the distance.

He sighed and put his arm back on the armrest. A trickle of pearls ran down him and jumped over to me, multiplying as they made their way down my spine and gathered up at the base, lighting a fire of their own. Feeling his full arousal, I pressed ever so slightly and started to move with more intention, exploring the shape and feel underneath my hand. The steady pace of his breathing slowed and became longer, deeper, drawing in unwilling air that was joyously released with each exhale. The fabric of his sweatpants pulled at my fingernails as I curved my fingers, and a barely audible moan escaped him. I remembered he'd said to me once that he tried to hold back on moaning, said that it let out energies he'd rather focus into ecstasy. I imagined holding that energy in my hand, felt it buzz and press back with my every move, push its way into me, steadily growing until it penetrated every cell of my body, and then pulled me back to itself. I pushed myself up on my elbow. The pillow tilted up. Amused, I pushed it away and held back a snicker at the tent set up by his loose sweatpants. I released the prisoner of the tent, who bounced cheerfully at his newfound freedom. Continuing the caressing, I looked up at the face of my lover. His head was leaned back, eyes towards the ceiling and mouth slightly opened, his delicious Adam’s apple jutting out dividing my attention. Probably the most attractive part of a man’s physiology, I could just take a bite out of it. Well one of the best features at least. Hard to decide, there are so many delights. Whoever said the male body lacks aesthetics is either blind or homophobic! I could maniacally eye-gorge an entire man in a single gulp, and at my fingertips was the very best one! I licked my lips hungrily while studying the expressions he made along with my steady pace. Just a little taste...

Cunnilingus... that's tasting too.

Now, I'm one of those women who actually enjoys performing oral sex. There's a general impression that women shouldn't enjoy that, but I don't know how much truth there is to it. Either way, I'm not ashamed to admit that I do. The tongue is very sensitive after all, and exploring its sensations can be an experience in itself. Have you ever considered the texture of really good pudding for instance? Not the wanna-be pudding that's all sauce-like, the really firm pudding, how it feels to gently stroke your tongue across it, careful not to squish it... I surrendered. Leaned down and stretched out my tongue. Barely touching. His hand squeezed my shoulder lightly. When did he put his hand there? He tasted warm and a little salty, and smooth, so smooth, running my tongue across. Unfortunately for me, I have a small mouth (compensating verbally), so gaping too much and too long tends to get painful. I wonder if it's nature’s way of restraining me, so I can draw out the pleasure, having to focus more on licking and kissing. Mmm...

Cunnilingus... the sound does have a nice taste to it.

This is a familiar dance; I know all the steps when we're locked in this thrall. I lick like this and he breathes like that. I stroke like that and he writhes like this. It would sound boring if it wasn't so engulfing. So overwhelming, how it takes hold of every part of your entire being. Traps you in an agonizing swirl of ecstasy, splits your body open and rips out your soul for the world to see. Or at least for your lover to see. The only really bad part about eating him like this is I can't see his face. A person is never more vulnerable then during an orgasm, and to be allowed to behold someone you love so much, to be trusted enough to take part of it in its fullness, is the most beautiful thing in the world, accompanied by the bliss of trusting someone enough to let them see you. Maybe that's why most people close their eyes, to be alone in this vulnerable state, to shield themselves from the fear of being so naked, and thus denying themselves the possibility of this treasure.

Cunnilingus.... I wonder what the counterpart is?

He started to moan properly, breathing erratically, muscles retracting. I closed my mouth around him, going for the kill. His hand clenched my shoulder a bit too hard. Time stopped... then boom! I'm always somewhat surprised at the squirt in my mouth, even if I try to prepare for it. It's kind of exhilarating. But mostly I get caught up in the sounds he makes, like a mix between grunting, moaning and ah-ing. The sounds filled up the little space that was left in me, saturated me, until I was pulsing all over with yearning and shared joy. The feelings mixed up into a white noise, blurring out everything else. Second squirt.

Cunnilingus... ringing so far away.

I forced myself to slow down as he loosened his grip on my shoulder and his body started to settle, finishing with a small kiss on his head, cradling him in my hand against his body as he shriveled back to dormancy. I quickly glanced to my side for something to spit into, but nothing was within reach, so I swallowed. Then I kissed his belly and chest, making my way up to meet the deepest most passionate kiss, his tongue massaging mine as if he was still starving. Sweet whispered words to my cheek, to my neck, to my breasts. So sweet...

Fellatio, that's the word I'm disappearing from...

Shaya is a Norwegian woman, who's lived in Sweden for the past decade or so. Her childhood dream was to create cartoons or graphic novels. While life has made achieving this challenging, the dream still lives, and she keeps writing, drawing, painting, crafting and creating as much as she can, until said challenges are overcome and the dream can be realized.

Recently Published
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page